Astronaut Scholarship Foundation

Created By The Mercury 7 Astronauts

Contact

For more information about the Astronaut Scholarship Foundation, visit us in person, or contact us directly through email.

Address

Astronaut Scholarship Foundation
Mail Code: ASF-1
Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899

Phone

321-449-4876

Fax

321-264-9176

Directory

Tammy Knowles, Executive Director
Phone: 321-449-4876
Tammy@AstronautScholarship.org

Nicole Russ, Program Director
Phone:  321-449-4872
Nicole@AstronautScholarship.org

Jan Edwards, Philanthropy Director
Phone: 321-449-4875
Jan@AstronautScholarship.org

Kristin Tayman, Finance & Operations Director
Phone: 321-449-4870
Kristin@AstronautScholarship.org

Rika Rowland, Communications Manager
Phone: 321-449-4891
Rika@AstronautScholarship.org

Christine Beringer, Executive Assistant
Phone: 321-449-4876
Christine@AstronautScholarship.org

Vic Luebker, Development Manager
Phone: 321-449-4887
Vic@AstronautScholarship.org

Kristin “K2″ Bunnel, Constituent Relations Coordinator
Phone:  321-449-4873
KristinB@AstronautScholarship.org

Danica Dickinson, Constituent Relations Coordinator
Phone: 321-449-4873
Danica@AstronautScholarship.org

Amanda Miner, Graphic Communications Manager
Phone:  321-449-4874
Amanda@AstronautScholarship.org