Astronaut Scholarship Foundation

Created By The Mercury 7 Astronauts

Staff

Tammy Sudler
President & CEO
Phone: 407-403-5903
tsudler@astronautscholarship.org
Laura Cutchens
Executive Vice President External Affairs

Phone: 407-403-5907
lcutchens@astronautscholarship.org
Justin Miller
Vice President of Programs 

Phone: 407-403-5908
jmiller@astronautscholarship.org
Matthew Carver
Finance & Operations
Director
Phone: 407-403-5949
mcarver@astronautscholarship.org
Nicole Russ
Scholarship Program Director

Phone: 407-403-5939
nruss@astronautscholarship.org

Krissy Stewart
Donor Relations Manager
Phone: 407-403-5945
kstewart@astronautscholarship.org

Danielle Getty
Development Manager
Phone: 407-403-5931
dgetty@astronautscholarship.org
Tobi Buchanan
Donor Systems Manager
Phone: 407-403-5933
tbuchanan@astronautscholarship.org
Justine Firmstone
Development Coordinator

Phone: 407-403-5932
jfirmstone@astronautscholarship.org
Sabrina Frein
Development & Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 407-403-5958
sfrein@astronautscholarship.org