Astronaut Scholarship Foundation

Created By The Mercury 7 Astronauts

Staff

Tammy Tammy Sudler
CEO/President
Phone: 321-449-4876
Tammy@AstronautScholarship.org
Stephanie_Govatos Stephanie Govatos
Development Manager

Phone: 321-449-4874
Stephanie@AstronautScholarship.org
Nicole Nicole Russ
Scholarship Program Director

Phone: 321-449-4872
Nicole@AstronautScholarship.org
Justine Firmstone
Development Coordinator

Phone: 321-449-4875
Justine@AstronautScholarship.org
Kristin Kristin Tayman
Finance & Operations Director

Phone: 321-449-4870
Kristin@AstronautScholarship.org

Danielle Getty
Development Coordinator
Phone: 321-449-4873
Danielle@AstronautScholarship.org
Laura Cutchens
EVP of External Affairs
Phone: 321-449-4876
Laura@AstronautScholarship.org
Krissy
Krissy Stewart
Donor Relations Manager
Phone: 321-449-4891
Krissy@AstronautScholarship.org
Kimberleigh Kimberleigh Deignan
Executive Assistant
Phone: 321-449-4876
Kim@AstronautScholarship.org
Justin Miller Head Shot ASF-V2 Justin Miller
VP of Programs
Phone: 
321-449-4876
jmiller@AstronautScholarship.org
Buchanan Tobi Buchanan
Database Specialist
Phone: 
tbuchanan@AstronautScholarship.org
Lisa Dereszewski
Marketing & Communications Manager

Phone: 207-404-1177
ldereszewski@AstronautScholarship.org