Astronaut Scholarship Foundation

Created By The Mercury 7 Astronauts

Staff

Tammy Tammy Sudler
CEO/President
Phone: 407-403-5903
Tammy@AstronautScholarship.org
Stephanie_Govatos Stephanie Govatos
Development Manager

Phone: 407-403-5929
Stephanie@AstronautScholarship.org
Nicole Nicole Russ
Scholarship Program Director

Phone: 407-403-5939
Nicole@AstronautScholarship.org
Justine Firmstone
Development Coordinator

Phone: 407-403-5932
Justine@AstronautScholarship.org
Justin Miller
VP of Programs 

Phone: 407-403-5908
jmiller@AstronautScholarship.org

Danielle Getty
Development Coordinator
Phone: 407-403-5931
Danielle@AstronautScholarship.org
Laura Cutchens
EVP of External Affairs
Phone: 407-403-5907
Laura@AstronautScholarship.org
Krissy
Krissy Stewart
Donor Relations Manager
Phone: 407-403-5945
Krissy@AstronautScholarship.org
Kimberleigh Kimberleigh Deignan
Executive Assistant
Phone: 407-403-5903
Kim@AstronautScholarship.org
Buchanan Tobi Buchanan
Database Specialist
Phone: 407-403-5933
tbuchanan@AstronautScholarship.org