Space Rendezvous Goes Virtual - Read More

  • +1 407-362-7900

Support the Innovators of Tomorrow!    



Board of Trustees

The Astronaut Scholarship Foundation Board of Trustees are national industry leaders who are passionate about the Foundation’s mission to aid the United States in retaining its world leadership in technology and innovation by supporting the very best and brightest scholars in science, technology, engineering and mathematics while commemorating the legacy of America’s pioneering astronauts.

Laura Shepard-Churchley


Carol Fitzgerald Tyler


LeVar Burton

Honorary Trustee

Help ASF Support the Innovators of Tomorrow!